Tuesday photo #22


"sunset"

Pssst: I would also like to tell you that one of my poems was published in the Vine Leaves Literary Journal (at page 15): No message in a bottle. Hope you like it 🙂

I come to myself in waves.

crashing
caressing
hiding
revealing

muddy water from unknown rivers
roaring water from storms in the depths
boiling water from the belly moon

I feed all the fish, like Jesus
with bits and pieces of my breasts.

On the shore
I scream
the same message in each bottle
incomprehensible even to myself
(might be my name) over and over again.
The sea throws back at me
empty bottles
drowned mermaids and silly pirates
babies in seashells
ghosts, treasures of mismatched words
diamond ships carrying the sun
dying inside.

I come to myself in waves.

This entry was posted in Fine art photography, Landscape, Nature, Romania and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

