Tuesday photo #15


Last week I was “on mission” 🙂 Every day I went out of the city by bike in the search of a poppy field, of course, to photograph it. The coincidence was that I found a “model” too. The girl here wanted some photos, a bit more special, for her birthday. So I proposed this location. We had so much fun at the photo session. I’ll post more photos soon.

This entry was posted in Fine art photography, Landscape, People, Romania and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

