Wooooohooooo :)


I just wanted to share with you a super good news that I was super happy about πŸ™‚ I won the third prize in the photo competition FOTOGEOGRAFICA at the category Photo-reportage. Fotogeografica is the biggest photo competition in Romania with the theme Romanian nature, culture and traditions. And it’s not just the prize, but it was a great opportunity to meet other photographers and the organizers of the event, and I am very excited about the photo opportunities that opened on this occasion for me.

Below it’s the series of 6 photos from Retezat Mountains which brought me the prize πŸ™‚

Also, two of my photos were selected to be part of the exhibition that is shown now in Bucharest with the best photos from the participants to this competition.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

