Tuesday photo #09


"park"

I think it shows that lately my photographing takes place only in Romania, I have to do a lot of translation for my English website, hope it doesn’t ruin the meaning of the photos. So bare with me on this one too 🙂 On the bench it is written “Love you, Cristi” (in Romanian it sounds very corny).

And one more photo taken during the same walk in the park

What do you prefer: Black and white or color?

More photos from Timisoara here

For Romanian go here

Check out my facebook page

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tuesday photo #09

  1. cococita says:

    I prefer the blac and white one! But it all depends on which sort of story you want to tell with your photos …

  2. I can’t decide which one I like the most. But indeed, the mood and the story is totally different in the black and white and the colour one..

Leave a Reply

