Tuesday photo #06


This is one of the first photos that I took with my new camera Canon EOS 7D and new lens Canon 50mm 1.8, my precious 🙂  I tested them at a concert, where there there was little light and a lot of movement, and I could really see the difference.

This photo is my favorite from the concert of Blazzaj, a band from Timisoara that I love.  I like the colours, the shadows, the smoke, all in all its psychedelic  look. If you want to see more photos from the concert and maybe decide which one is your favorite, click here.

And here is a song from Blazzaj. Hope it will convince you to come to their next concert and dance 🙂

For Romanian go here

This entry was posted in People, Performing arts, Romania and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

