New beginning


This is the first day from the rest of my blog 🙂

Lately I wasn’t posting so much, although I’ve been doing a lot of photos. That is because I was working on my new website in Romanian which I can finally present today:

ClaudiaTanasescu.com

I will continue also writing in English here. And I decided to follow a more regular publishing schedule: there will be a post on Tuesday (the Tuesday photo) and an article on Friday.

Big thank you to all who are following my blog and to those who supported me to pursue this idea (still seems crazy or at least irresponsible 🙂 that I should quit my job and take photography seriously.

"Claudia Tanasescu photography"

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New beginning

  1. cococita says:

    I am looking forward to following your journey dear Claudia!
    Good luck on every single step of it!
    And if I could do anything for you, just let me know!
    x

  2. thank you so much, cococita! your energy in supporting others is just amazing!

Leave a Reply

