Lost


woods

Image | This entry was posted in Black and white, Nature. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Lost

  1. cococita says:

    How I love woods, in every single season: such a beautifully balanced photo.
    Wishing you tons of wintery sunshine as this sort of light is a bless for every photographer …

  2. This image just takes my breath away! Looking at it gives me a sense of serenity. Oh the power of nature and art =)

  3. Thank you. Yes, I remember you also like to walk in the woods and be connected with the nature. It’s such a wonderful and ligtht feeling. I’m sending some winter sunshine your way :)

  4. thank you, Ruth! I hope you will go out in the nature often to enjoy sights like this.

Leave a Reply

